It doesn’t really matter but…


Okay, I like changing my hair. But i’m a natural born redhead… And I feel guilty touching, partly because people scold me, and partly because i’m afraid it wont grow back. In other words, I like changing my hair but I’m not that bold.. Not like other people.. Actually the most I do is chop it all off. Which I do every time it grows out. Especially if an ex boyfriend loves my hair, then I’ll definitely chop it off. But.. I made a promise to my little cousin, and shes too cute to break promises, that I wouldn’t color or cut my hair… But frankly.. It’s killing me. I want to cut it all off soo bad. So bad. It’s like an itch, i’ve never had an addiction [ except to food…] so i wouldn’t know, but I call it my addiction. I’ll give myself bangs on the way to long hair, just to be able to cut some of it. Here is my hair through the ages:

 The blonde was because my ex liked the color too :] Red because I wanted “real” redhead hair to the point of extreme–> which I cut and color my hair on my own, so i didn’t realize it would be that red.

Anyways whats the point of this? I’m trying to decide if I should cut it… Or keep growing it out..

I know that 1.) I’ve wanted long hair for a long time, but it’s taking too long and 2.) my bf would cry if I cut my hair..

suggestions? Please?

Leave a comment